Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2: Stream the leaked album for free in full, via iTunes.

Stream the New Album From Justin Timberlake

Stream the New Album From Justin Timberlake

Brow Beat has moved! You can find new stories here.
Brow Beat
Slate's Culture Blog
Sept. 23 2013 7:01 PM

Stream the New Album From Justin Timberlake

Justin Timberlake
Justin Timberlake is back with another 70 minutes of music.

Photo by Isaac Brekken/Getty Images for Clear Channel

Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience, now known as 1 of 2, was 70 minutes long. That already seemed like a lot new material at once from Justin after seven years away from the game, but now he’s back with more than 74 minutes more.

2 of 2, as the name implies, finds Timberlake and Timbaland returning to the palette they used on part one—there’s more vocal percussion, more runtime-extending vamps and breakdowns, and another guest verse from Jay Z (on “Murder”). It also contains some surprises: The nearly 10-minute “Thriller”-with-vampires track “True Blood,” an extended boxing metaphor, and (on “Cabaret”) a verse from Drake.
You can stream the album in full for free on iTunes.

1. “Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)”
2. “True Blood”
3. “Cabaret” [ft. Drake]
4. “TKO”
5. “Take Back the Night”
6. “Murder” [ft. Jay Z]
7. “Drink You Away”
8. “You Got It On”
9. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”