Live chat with me at Nerdist

Live chat with me at Nerdist

Live chat with me at Nerdist

Bad Astronomy
The entire universe in blog form
Sept. 30 2010 9:00 AM

Live chat with me at Nerdist

node_logoAt 11:00 a.m. Mountain time (13:00 Eastern, 17:00 GMT) I will be in the live chat room on The Nerdist's Node website. You need an invite to participate; send an email to node "at" nerdist.com to get one.

Nerdist is my friend Chris Hardwick's website, and The Node is the online community for it. For the chat, I'll talk about anything that comes up -- well, you can ask anything -- but I expect people will be most interested in this new planet and the NASA funding bill.

Advertisement

Hope to see some of you there!